

Board of Directors

Name	DIN	Designation
Mr. Surendra Kumar Jain	00179336	Chairman & Independent Director
Mr. Rajesh Somani	01719930	Whole-time Director
Mr. Prawin Somani	01143972	Whole-time Director
Mrs. Padma Somani	01719952	Whole-time Director
Mr. Ravi Thakurdasji Laddha	00008358	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Vinod Kumar Arora	03213317	Independent Director

Audit Committee

Name	Status	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Surendra Kumar Jain	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Vinod Kumar Arora	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Prawin Somani	Member	Whole-time Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	Status	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Vinod Kumar Arora	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Surendra Kumar Jain	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Ravi Thakurdasji Laddha	Member	Non-Executive Director

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Name	Status	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Surendra Kumar Jain	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Rajesh Somani	Member	Whole-time Director
Mr. Ravi Thakurdasji Laddha	Member	Non-Executive Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name	Status	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Surendra Kumar Jain	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Prawin Somani	Member	Whole-time Director
Mrs. Padma Somani	Member	Whole-time Director
